Wednesday, 17 June 2015

A Shi...pload of Me: An A-Z Tag

A-Z of Me tag

Hey Loves, saw Carla from All of Me... Now post this A-Z of her last year and thought i'd answer too :)



A. Age: 21
B. Bed size: Double
C. Chore that you hate: Ugh, putting away laundry.

D. Dogs: Love em, I have a staffordshire bull terrier, I love Boxers and Dalmatians, don't like yappy dogs, collies, or jack russels. -.-
E. Essential start to your day: Shower!
F. Fear: That’ll I’ll never make anything of myself or fall in love
G. Greatest achievement:  I don't even know, I mean, I'd say finishing university even though I hated it.
H. Height: 5’4″ 
I. Instruments you play: I don't play any, wish I could play the piano though!
J. Job title: Customer Assistant at Boots
K. Kids: None, but I love my amazing niece and nephew
L. Love: I wish
M. Mother’s name: Hyett
N. Nicknames: Danz, Danii, Elle, Fanny/Fanielle (thanks bro), Danille, Barb, Daniel
O. Overnight hospital stays:  When I broke my leg
P. Pet peeves: People who are rude. People with no manners, eating with your mouth open, talking with your mouth full, slopping, and drivers that don't use their indicators or drive to the speed limit.
Q. Quote from a movie: 

R. Right or left handed: Righty
S. Siblings: Older brother, 4 half siblings i've never met

U. Underdog moment: Whenever I attempt to run in public, ha.
V. Vegetable you hate: All of them
W. What makes you run late: My mum.
X. X-files: Umm.....
Y. Yummy food that you make: I bake, I don't cook. I can make great cakes and cookies!
Z. Zoo animal: I love them all. I love learning about new species, and different animals.

p.s. I know that 'T' is missing, but I don't know what the prompt was for it, cause I can't find it on any blog, ha! 

Your turn! 
- Danielle x
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...