Wednesday, 30 April 2014

On Wednesday's We Wear Pink

Hey Lovelies!
10 year Mean Girls anniversary, woo!
You probably understand how many times i've seen this movie, and it has some of the best quotes!

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Blueberry A La Mode

Hey Loves!
I can't believe I'm saying this, but I think I'm actually starting to like purple (well purple polishes at least) :O. 

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Hip Hop Hippity Hop

Hi!
Hope y'all had a lovely Easter and didn't eat too much! ;)
This polish really does remind me of Easter and bunnies!

Monday, 21 April 2014

Redrum

Yo!!! (:
So Redrum wasn't originally on my wishlist, so I didn't get it when it was available, but I wanted more holos and saw a swatch of this so I asked Dolly if she had any left, she did and I'm so grateful (: 

Sunday, 20 April 2014

Arabian

Hi-o! (:
Arabian is part of Barry M's latest Aquarium collection, I'm not too keen on the finish, as it was quite streaky.... 

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Brain Freeze

H-ice ice baby (i'm sorry, i had to)
Brain Freeze is part of the latest, We All Scream for Ice Cream collection!

Friday, 18 April 2014

Thursday, 17 April 2014

No Mango For You!

Hi Hunnies! (:
No Mango For You! was Dollish Polishes limited edition polish available during April. 

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Lipstick Around Your Dipstick

Hio!
 mostly bought it for its name, but it has been on my wishlist for a while! I'm glad I got it, it's gorgeous!

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Frozen

Hi Loveerlllliees! (:
Frozen is now one of my favourite Disney movies, and this inspired polish by Dollish is gorgeous. 

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Okay? Okay.

Hey Loves! 
So I got bored, and I'm a master of procrastination so, voila!
I'm sure a lot of you have either heard of or read, The Fault In Our Stars, by now. It is an amazing book, with..... pfft, who do you take me for? I'm not a spoiler, go read it yourself! (:

Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Romeo and Juliet

Hi loves, long time no post!
Hope you're all doing okay! It's exam season now, so I won't be posting much until May 22nd. Wish me luck. *dies*
So anyways, the sun is shining today and I'm being too lazy to study so I finally got round to using Romeo and Juliet, a cute famous couples in history duo from Jindie Nails and Dollish Polish.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...